With the opening of the 19th Congress and the consequent reorganization of the Senate in August 2022, Senators Ramon Bong Revilla, Jr., Manuel “Lito” M. Lapid, Pia S. Cayetano, Joel Villanueva, Robinhood C. Padilla, and Raffy T. Tulfo were elected as members of the Tribunal.

During the Tribunal Session on October 13, 2022 in Pasay City, Senators Robinhood C. Padilla and Raffy T. Tulfo took their oaths of office as new members of the Tribunal before the Chairperson, Senior Associate Justice Marvic Mario Victor F. Leonen. The remaining four Senator Members will serve under the same oath which they previously took as then new members of the Tribunal.

Earlier, on May 17, 2022, upon the retirement of Supreme Court Senior Associate Justice Estela M. Perlas-Bernabe, Senior Associate Justice Marvic Mario Victor F. Leonen took his oath as Chairperson of the Tribunal before Chief Justice Alexander G.  Gesmundo.  The Chairperson then led the oath-taking of Associate Justices Ramon Paul L. Hernando and Henri Jean Paul B. Inting as members of the Tribunal.