Supreme Court Associate Justice Ramon Paul L. Hernando took his oath as the newest member of the Senate Electoral Tribunal before Senior Associate Justice Estela M. Perlas-Bernabe, Chairperson of the Tribunal, on 22 September 2020, at the Supreme Court En Banc Session Hall.  On the right is Associate Justice Alfredo Benjamin S. Caguioa, another Member of the Tribunal. (Photo by Francisco S. Gutierrez, SC PIO)