Supreme Court Associate Justice Jose C. Reyes, Jr. took his oath as the newest member of the Senate Electoral Tribunal before Senior Associate Justice Estela M. Perlas-Bernabe, Chairperson of the Tribunal, on 13 July 2020, at the Supreme Court Division Conference Room.  On the left is Associate Justice Alfredo Benjamin S. Caguioa, another Member of the Tribunal. (Photo by Francisco S. Gutierrez, SC PIO)